Download or view our 2019 Catalog, please scroll to the bottom of any page and click on the catalog.   If you are in North/South Carolina, Tennessee, or Virginia please contact your JRM Representative for Early Bird Special details.

NC-Ted Pegram 336-345-3570 ted.pegram@jrmonline.com

NC-Mark Benton 252-670-1511 mark.benton@jrmonline.com

NC-Jimmy Abernathy 828-448-0143 jimmy.abernathy@jrmonline.com

NC-Anthony Durham 336-830-5207 anthony.durham@jrmonline.com

SC-Bobby Wall 803-466-5228 bobby.wall@jrmonline.com

VA-David L'Italien 910-215-7168 david.l@jrmonline.com

Helping You Make Turf Great Again!

 






VERY IMPORTANT: To ensure the correct reel is ordered, PLEASE make sure you verify the customer’s OEM number before placing an order. The updated OEM numbers and machines are listed on the attached flyer.














 

A little History of the family company; JRM, Inc.

Founded in 1992 by James R. Merritt, JRM, Inc. has blossomed into a one-stop shop manufacturer of Turfgrass Maintenance Products. JRM revolutionized the turf industry by unveiling the DILLENNIUM tip in 1997, and the company continues to push the bar of quality in everything it manufactures. Check out JRM's DURANIUM-801 bedknives on the products page. The quality of JRM's knives is second to no one in the industry.

Here is a picture of Jim Merritt with his former wolf/dog Tonya.

JIMs Pix0001

Place newsletter sign-up here

×