Please note:

Due to rising costs of raw materials, all prices are subject to change at any time.

Thank you for your patience!

We look forward to working with you in 2021!!

 



SEE BELOW FOR NEW JRM INFO.....








Download or view our 2021 Catalog, please scroll to the bottom of any page and click on the catalog.   If you are in North/South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Maryland or DC, please contact your JRM Representative for Early Bird Special details.

NC & SC at Pawleys Island & North - Ted Pegram   336-345-3570    ted.pegram@jrmonline.com

Eastern NC - Mark Benton    252-670-1511    mark.benton@jrmonline.com

Western NC & East TN - Jimmy Abernathy    828-448-0143    jimmy.abernathy@jrmonline.com

Central NC & Southern VA - Anthony Durham    336-830-5207    anthony.durham@jrmonline.com

SC Upstate & Low Country - Bobby Wall    803-466-5228    bobby.wall@jrmonline.com

VA, MD & DC - David L'Italien    910-215-7168    david.l@jrmonline.com

Helping You Make Turf Great Again!

   


VERY IMPORTANT: To ensure the correct reel is ordered, PLEASE make sure you verify the customer’s OEM number before placing an order. The updated OEM numbers and machines are listed on the attached flyer.





   

A little History of the family company; JRM, Inc.

Founded in 1992 by James R. Merritt, JRM, Inc. has blossomed into a one-stop shop manufacturer of Turfgrass Maintenance Products. JRM revolutionized the turf industry by unveiling the DILLENNIUM tip in 1997, and the company continues to push the bar of quality in everything it manufactures. Check out JRM's DURANIUM-801 bedknives on the products page. The quality of JRM's knives is second to no one in the industry.

Here is a picture of Jim Merritt with his former wolf/dog Tonya.

JIMs Pix0001

Place newsletter sign-up here

×