Check out our new specialty Reel and Fertility Catalogs!





Please note:

Due to rising costs of raw materials, all prices are subject to change at any time.

Thank you for your patience!

We look forward to working with you in 2022!!

 


To view or download our 22 catalog, please scroll to the bottom of any page and click on the catalog.   If you are in North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Maryland or Washington D.C, please contact your JRM Representative.

Eastern NC - Mark Benton    252-670-1511    mark.benton@jrmonline.com

Western NC & East TN - Jimmy Abernathy    828-448-0143    jimmy.abernathy@jrmonline.com

Central NC & Southern VA - Anthony Durham    336-830-5207    anthony.durham@jrmonline.com

SC Midlands & Low Country - Bobby Wall    803-466-5228    bobby.wall@jrmonline.com

SC Upstate & Pawleys Island & North - Lee Carmichael    843-855-4965    lee.carmichael@jrmonline.com

VA, MD & DC - David L'Italien    910-215-7168    david.l@jrmonline.com

Helping You Make Turf Great Again!

 



CHECK BACK LATER FOR NEW INFO!!!

     





Place newsletter sign-up here

×